Roselle coffee pot, jug and some books

I’ve stayed clear of the chazza shops for a while. The picture above is exactly the reason why. I had to have the coffee pot, despite the fact I already have 13 of them. I don’t even drink coffee. It was just too much for me to refuse a coffee pot with such a cute print – Roselle by Midwinter. It fits snugly on my kitchen windowsill with the others, all together like one big happy coffee pot family! The pot was £7 (more than I usually like to pay) and £1 for the jug.

While I was there, I picked up a Meat cookbook at £3, which I intend for my Culinary Skills students to use. The mind mapping book was £1, again I intend to use (and lend) it for school purposes, as we have a big focus on self directed learning at the moment.

What chazza shop goodies have you bought lately?

Sharing my shiny, thrifty finds. Click on the link to see what other thrifty treasures have been found this week. X

Sharing my shiny, thrifty finds. Click on the link to see what other thrifty treasures have been found this week. X

About mrssloanqueenofscones

Yorkshire born and bred.

4 responses »

  1. leovlad says:

    How adorable. I agree you had to have it. It’s just too cute. Great purchase!

  2. Love it! I actually resisted today but linked up a precious visit! #magpiemonday

Leave a Reply

